“Music & Thoughts To Move You”

THE UNDERGROUND EXPERIENCE & UNCLE EARL Presents “Music & Thoughts To Move You”

A Non-Stop  Eclectic Music Mix…..Less Chat…..And A Whole Lot Of Inspiration Featuring Artists Courtesy Of Music Xray, Sound Cloud, Musik & Film and MP3waxx!


Music Artists Include: Darnell “OG Cuicide” Price, Jessica Murphy, Shane Kenny, Chris Brown, L’illon, Paul Smith, Barabra DeLarbre, Anthony “Tranzducer” Alongi, Michelle Kaye, Snoop Lion ft. T.I., Bryce Wastney, Jake Aldridge, Damian Marley!


Air Date: 5/4/13  


Broadcast # 172

Duration: 0:59:15