Special Re-Broadcast of Rockin’ Rollin’Soul Around The World with a Special Tribute to Mr. Mike McCready & Music Xray featuring Damn The Maps, Danny Nova, Dylan McGuire, Days Before Tomorrow, 4 Minutes Til Midnite, Garritt & The Rat Kissers, Eli Paperboy Reed, Kwamey & Frankie, Martin Egan, Pennan Brae, Sava Boric, Jason Hemmens & Katie Owens!

Ep. 67 & 90