“The Music & Politics Of Sexuality!”

The Underground Experience Presents “The Music & Politics Of Sexuality” featuring Ms. Devin Ford, Ramon Del Barrio, Drian Juarez, LaMont Wheat & Darrell “Rhythm” Whitaker!

Musical Artists Include: The Contraversy, Cutting Edge, The Stephan Michael Gibb Band, Z (Bern & Peter), Chioke Dmachi, Bone Dog, The Franklin Brothers, D. Gookin, D. Ali & LaMont Wheat featuring Faith Michaels!


















Show # 112A

Air Date: 5/28/12